Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Elected Positions

2020 Board Positions Memeber Name Email Address
President Jim Tavernelli jstavernelli@gmail.com
Vice President / Rules & Competition Andrew Weber andrewweber36@gmail.com
Treasurer Jason Griffith
jason_m_griffith@hotmail.com
Safety Officer
Mark Fyffe
fyffema@gmail.com
Player Agent
Greg Kuenning
atllplayeragent@gmail.com
Secretary
Kenny Rod
kenny.w.rod@gmail.com
     
Information Officer
Andy Horsley
horsleyaj@gmail.com
Events Director
Luaysha Daniels
luaysha17@gmail.com
Equipment Coordinator
Scott Erickson
scott.erickson53@gmail.com
Field Coordinator
Phil Meyer
atll.field.coord@gmail.com
Umpire Coordinator
Chris Varatta
andersontownshipumpire@gmail.com
Manager Coordinator
Adam Kieft
kieft@hotmail.com
Coach Development Coordinator
Jim Himebaugh
jameshimebaugh@fuse.net
Aces Director
Jim Sandul
atllacescoord@gmail.com
Aces Treasurer
Brian Montemore
atll.aces.kings@gmail.com
Public Relations / Sponsorship Coordinator

Mark Schueler

mark.w.schueler@gmail.com

 

Board Positions - Non-Voting Positions Member Name Member E-mail
All Star Coordinator
Brent Zellner
zellnerb@outlook.com
Assistant Coaches Development Coordinator    
Assistant Equipment Coordinator    
Assistant Events Coordinator    
Assistant Field Coordinator    
Assistant Information Officer    
Assistant Player Agent    
Assistant Public Relations Coordinator Kaitlyn Coomer kc7307@homedefenders.com
Assistant Safety Officer    
Assistant Umpire Coordinator    
Assistant Coach Development Coordinator    
Field Lining Coordinator    
Match Game Coordinator Michael Furbay mfurbay@groundsystems.net
Tournament Director Adam Mansfield jamansfield1178@gmail.com
Assistant Tournament Director    
Social Media Coordinator Jennifer Schrager jenniferschrager@live.com

Position Descriptions

 

This page and contact information is intended for official ATLL internal business only.
Any solicitations should be directed to our league email address or P. O. Box.




P. O. Box 541161
Cincinnati, Ohio 45254-1161